Program

Upcoming Super Sonic Jazz events

Tue 10 September

Promising retro soul trio from San Diego
blank

Wed 18 September

Alternative pop, triphop and jazz
blank

Thu 19 September

Alternative pop, triphop and jazz
blank

Thu 19 September

Singer-songwriter and producer makes soulful ballads
blank

Fri 20 September

Alternative pop, triphop and jazz
blank

Sun 22 September

Versatile drummer presents own project
blank

Thu 03 October

Highlife, Jazz, and Soul from seven-piece band
blank

Sun 06 October

Ghanian creative collective makes art without labels
blank

Sun 13 October

7-piece afrofunk band from Amsterdam
blank

Wed 16 October

Quirky future-soul
blank

Wed 23 October

Five-piece band from London blends jazz, grime and afrobeat
blank

Thu 24 October

Five-piece band from London blends jazz, grime and afrobeat
blank

Sat 26 October

Multi-instrumentalist combines jazz, hip-hop, R&B, and afro
blank

Thu 31 October

Narrative mix of jazz, soul and hip-hop
blank

Thu 31 October

Legendary hip-hop group celebrates anniversary debut album
blank

Fri 08 November

Swinging Jazz and Afrobeat from South-London
blank

Sun 10 November

Saxophonist and hero in jazzscene
blank

Wed 13 November

Deep listening from a multi-disciplinary artist
blank

Fri 15 November

with Venna, B. Cool-Aid, DJ Harrison, Jimetta Rose, V.C.R, Oreglo, Salimata, Brintex  Collective
blank

Fri 15 November

blank

Sat 16 November

with Emma-Jean Thackray, Butcher Brown, Greg Foat, Lizzie Berchie ROSEYE and more
blank

Sat 16 November

Clubnight with live highlife, funk, disco, jazz and boogie
blank

Sun 17 November

a spiritual musical journey during Super-Sonic Jazz 2024
blank
We use cookies

Cookies help us deliver the best experience on our website. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies.

Join the movement

Welcome to Super-Sonic Jazz: The Movement. We’re hoping to bring together music aficionados and musicians and to disconnect a little more from our online lives.