Program

Upcoming Super Sonic Jazz events

Mon 22 April

British funk band from the seventies

Wed 24 April

Psychedelic jazz fusion group

Thu 02 May

Dutch jazzy hip-hop trio

Thu 09 May

Experimental hiphop

Mon 13 May

British soul-pop singer to keep an eye on

Tue 14 May

British soul-pop singer to keep an eye on

Wed 15 May

Soulsinger with a dash of R&B en Hip-Hop

Fri 17 May

Belgo-jazz duo combining nineties dance music with jazz fusion

Wed 22 May

Ghanaian musician from the epicenter of highlife music

Thu 23 May

Musical journey from funk, to jazz and art-punk

Tue 04 June

Highlife, funk and afrobeat from Ghana

Sat 08 June

Nigerian star in spé creates a mix of r&b, hiphop, afrobeat and highlife

Sat 22 June

Guitarist creates eccletic mix of electronic jazz

Wed 18 September

Alternative pop, triphop and jazz

Thu 19 September

Alternative pop, triphop and jazz

Fri 20 September

Alternative pop, triphop and jazz

Sun 22 September

Versatile drummer presents own project

Thu 03 October

Highlife, Jazz, and Soul from seven-piece band

Sun 13 October

7-piece afrofunk band from Amsterdam

Wed 16 October

Quirky future-soul

Sun 10 November

Saxophonist and hero in jazzscene

Fri 22 November

Upcoming R&B and neo-soul artist

Sat 21 December

We use cookies

Cookies help us deliver the best experience on our website. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies.

Join the movement

Welcome to Super-Sonic Jazz: The Movement. We’re hoping to bring together music aficionados and musicians and to disconnect a little more from our online lives.